Frederick de Armas

Andrew W. Mellon Distinguished Service Professor in Romance Languages and Literatures, Comparative Literature, and The College

Arnold I. Davidson

Robert O. Anderson Distinguished Service Professor in Philosophy, Comparative Literature, Romance Languages & Literatures, the Divinity School, & the Committee on the Conceptual & Historical Studies of Science; Director, France-Chicago Center

Robert von Hallberg

Helen A. Regenstein Professor (English Language and Literature, Germanic Studies)

W.R. Johnson

John Matthews Manly Distinguished Service Professor, Classical Languages and Literatures, Committee on the Ancient Mediterranean World

Loren Kruger

Professor in English, Comparative Literature, Theatre and Performance Studies, and The College

Françoise Meltzer

Edward Carson Waller Distinguished Service Professor in The Divinity School, Comparative Literature and The College

Michael Murrin

Raymond W. & Martha Hilpert Gruner Distinguished Service Professor Emeritus

Thomas Pavel

Gordon J. Laing Distinguished Service Professor of French Literature, Comparative Literature and The Committee on Social Thought

Joshua Scodel

Helen A. Regenstein Professor in Comparative Literature, English, and The College

Michael Sells

John Henry Barrows Professor of Islamic History and Literature (Divinity School, Comparative Literature)